ADMINISTRATIVE INFORMATION OF NOIDA DIRECTORATE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri N. Muruganandam	Director General
2	Shri R.K. Verma	Deputy Director General
3	Shri Kulwant Singh	Director
4	Shri S. Saravanan	Deputy Director
5	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Deputy Director
6	Shri P.J. Nakhwa	Administrative Officer
7	Shri Sarabjeet Singh	Assistant Director (OL)
8	Shri Digvijay Singh	Assistant Executive Engineer
9	Shri Kanan Kumar Singh	Assistant Executive Engineer
10	Ms. Dolly Kumari	Assistant Accounts Officer
11	Shri B. S. Unki	Assistant Engineer
12	Shri Sanjay Dubey	Assistant Engineer
13	Smt. Kanchan Anand	Executive Officer
14	Shri Anil Kumar	Executive Officer
15	Shri Vivek Khosla	Executive Officer
16	Shri DPS Rawat	Draughtsman Grade-I
17	Shri Pramod Kumar	Draughtsman Grade-I
18	Shri Rajender Kumar	Draughtsman Grade-I
19	Shri Kiran Rawat	PS to DG
20	Ms. Nidhi Adwani	Senior Radio Technician
21	Shri Kuldeep Chauhan	Steno Grade-I
22	Shri Loveleen Kumari	Steno Grade-I
23	Shri Mohammad Hasnain	Junior Engineer
24	Ms. Ruchi Pareek	Librarian
25	Shri Sunil Dhabhai	Technician
26	Shri Sunil Rai Singhania	Superintendent
27	Ms. Geeta Bhadauria	Superintendent
28	Shri N. Murugesan	Superintendent
29	Shri Prabhati Lal Meena	Superintendent
30	Shri Manoj Kumar	Superintendent
31	Shri Ajay Gola	Superintendent
32	Shri Mukesh Kumar	Upper Division Clerk
33	Ms. E. Radhika	Upper Division Clerk
34 35	Ms. Seema Virmani	Upper Division Clerk
35	Shri Ajay Kumar Pandit Ms. Anita Rani Hira	Upper Division Clerk Upper Division Clerk
30	Shri Binod Kumar	Upper Division Clerk
37	Shri Harmeet Singh	Upper Division Clerk
39	Shri Manish Gupta	Upper Division Clerk
40	Ms. Poonam Kalra	Upper Division Clerk
40	Shri Rajendra Prajapati	Upper Division Clerk
41	Shri Tarun Das	Upper Division Clerk
42	Ms. Neha Singh Rathore	Upper Division Clerk
43	Shri Ravinder Rana	Upper Division Clerk
45	Shri Govind Ram Sharma	Driver
45	Shri Sabur Moideen	Driver
40		

47	Shri Bhupender Rawat	Lower Division Clerk
48	Shri Munish Babu	Lower Division Clerk
49	Ms. Chaman Raj	Lighthouse Attendant
50	Shri Dharambir Singh	Lighthouse Attendant
51	Shri Neeraj Sharma	Lighthouse Attendant
52	Shri Parveen Kant	Lighthouse Attendant
53	Shri Ramesh Chand	Lighthouse Attendant
54	Shri Sanjay Pal	Lighthouse Attendant
55	Shri Surender Singh	Lighthouse Attendant
56	Shri T R Sathyan	Lighthouse Attendant
57	Shri Rahul Gihar	Lighthouse Attendant